Flavors.me – Combine your web profiles in one place.

Flavors.meI have been searching for a way to combine all of my online profiles in one location then finally I came across Flavors.me. With Flavors.me you can do just that. You can add your youtube account, facebook, twitter, wordpress, flickr and many others. This is a great way to share your presence from around the web in one location that you can send to friends, family or whoever you would like to share your sites with.

What Flavors.me does is it aggregates all of your content from the sites that you select and allow it to connect to then it displays your content in to your Flavors.me page. When you go to activate your services like youtube, flickr and twitter, those services will prompt you to allow access from Flavors.me much like the way Facebook does.

This is more than a personalized website with all of your profiles, it also can be used as a branding tool or a virtual business card that will allow people to see who you are and what you do by showing your content from around the web. If you are a photographer, publisher, designer, model or anything else think about how much this could help you by adding all the sites that you author to this one page that your prospective clients can view without jumping from site to site.

There are also options that will allow you to customize the look of your Flavors.me page. You can change the colors of your background, text and links. You can also design your own background and upload it to your page if you choose to.

You also have an option to go the premium route. This will allow you to monitor the traffic it gets and also find out what links people clicked to get to your page. You will also have the option of adding this site to your own domain (if you have already purchased a domain name).

Here is my link: Flavors.me/ronriggsjr

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Like This!

Posted on May 13, 2010, in Reviews, Social Networking and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. When someone writes an piece of writing he/she retains the thought of a user in his/her mind that how a user can understand it.
    Therefore that’s why this article is amazing. Thanks!

  2. Hi there! This post could not be written any better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate!
    He always kept talking about this. I will forward this post to him.

    Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks
    for sharing!

  3. The sign that the intelli-clean does not work is that when you press the intelli-clean button on the handle, there is no difference if it
    is on or off, it does not change suction. What is the most ideal lightweight
    carpet vacuum cleaner. A sternum clip also assists in giving you more
    support.

  4. I?m impressed, I have to admit. Rarely do I encounter a
    blog that?s equally educative and amusing, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head.
    The problem is something which not enough men and women are speaking intelligently about.
    I’m very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something
    relating to this.

  1. Pingback: 2010 in review | Riggs Tech Blog

Leave a comment